Karlsplatz

Christian Grün
- Bürokaufmann & Verkauf -

Tel.: 0561-5217367
Fax: 0561-521732

E-Mail: cgruen@brandau-kassel.de


Franziska Fischer
- Orthopädietechnikerin -

Tel.: 0561-31096979
Fax: 0561-1056775

E-Mail: ffischer@brandau-kassel.de


Sara Peter
- Kauffrau im Gesundheitswesen -

Tel.: 0561-1056750
Fax: 0561-1056775

Email: speter@brandau-kassel.de


Bettina Ludwig
- Medizinprodukte-Beraterin -

Tel.: 0561 - 10 56 723
Fax: 0561 - 52 17 359

E-Mail: bludwig@brandau-kassel.de


Anne Ernst
- Medizinprodukte-Beraterin -

Tel.: 0561 - 10 56 70
Fax: 0561 - 10 56 775

E-Mail.: aernst@brandau-kassel.de


Brigitte Siebert
- Schneiderin -

Tel.: 0561 - 10 56 731
Fax: 0561 - 10 56 775

E-Mail: bsiebert@brandau-kassel.de


Nicole Schotte
- Medizinprodukte-Beraterin -

Tel.:  0561 - 52 17 367
Fax: 0561 - 52 17 375

E-Mail: nschotte@brandau-kassel.de