Reha

Thorsten Diegler
- Reha-Fachberater -

Tel.: 0561- 52 17 314
Fax: 0561- 52 17 370

E-Mail: tdiegler@brandau-kassel.de


Jochen Lingelbach
- Medizinprodukte-Berater -

Tel.: 0561- 52 17 334
Fax: 0561- 52 17 320

E-Mail: jlingelbach@brandau-kassel.de


Pascal Hinke
-Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik -

Tel.: 0561-521730
Fax: 0561-5217320

E-Mail: phinke@brandau-kassel.de


Yvonne Wilhelm
- Fachkraft zur Hilfsmittelaufbereitung -

Tel.: 0561-521730
Fax: 0561-5217320

 

 


Thomas Fuchs
- Medizinprodukte-Berater -

Tel.: 0561-521730
Fax: 0561-5217320

E-Mail: tfuchs@brandau-kassel.de


Ralf Hinke
- Medizinprodukte-Berater -

Tel.: 0561-521730
Fax: 0561-5217320

E-Mail: rhinke@brandau-kassel.de


Jan Heckmann
- Medizinprodukte-Berater -

Tel.: 0561-521730
Fax: 0561-5217320

E-Mail: jheckmann@brandau-kassel.de


Dorian Reim
- Auszubildender Fachlagerist -

Tel.: 0561-521730
Fax: 0561-5217320

E-Mail: dreim@brandau-kassel.de