Abteilungsleiterin
Kathrin Wiederhold
- Kauffrau im Gesundheitswesen -

Tel.: 0561- 52 17 335
Fax: 0561- 52 17 354

E-Mail: kwiederhold@brandau-kassel.de


Abteilungsleiterin
Anja Hinke
- Verwaltung - Buchhaltung - Controlling -

Tel.: 0561- 52 17 336
Fax: 0561- 52 17 351

E-Mail: ahinke@brandau-kassel.de


Carina Maier
- Bürokauffrau -

Tel.: 0561- 52 17 30
Fax: 0561- 52 17 355

E-Mail: cmaier@brandau-kassel.de


Susanne Wennesz
- Buchhalterin -

Tel.: 0561- 52 17 366
Fax: 0561- 52 17 357

E-Mail: swennesz@brandau-kassel.de



Marina Ehrig
- Auszubildende im Büromanagement -

Tel.: 0561 - 521730
Fax: 0561 - 5217320

E-Mail: mehrig@brandau-kassel.de


Sabine Patzke
- Sachbearbeiterin -

Tel.: 0561- 52 17 366
Fax: 0561- 52 17 357

E-Mail: spatzke@brandau-kassel.de